Finishing Up You Don’t Know Jack

I have decided to blow the dust off this game and go for platinum. It’s not hard especially with the online trophies knocked out, it’s more of a grind with having to play episodes 1-73:29S35c89fPerfect Attendance and win all prizes in each episode:20Sb821ff Back Taxes.

These two above and 30Sf1134bSlack Attack are my last ones until Platinum and what I am working on as fast as I can but it’s certainly going to be awhile especially since I’m having to go back for prizes I didn’t get before 😛

Very funny game that still makes me smile every time I play even when I’m falling asleep playing through getting the prizes lol.

Follow this link for more on this game:

You Don’t Know Jack

-Wolfsongs

Leave a Reply

